The full list of 9 states that APC will lose, in 2019

Share this post on facebook

The All progressive Congress (APC) has been in power since 2015. When Buhari defeated Jonathan and took the mantle from the peoples democratic party (PDP)

But their victory in 2019 is not guaranty. According to Nigerians political experts, they predicted  9 states that APC will lose in 2019.We are not talking about PDP States, but APC States, that they will lose to PDP.

 See the list of the States.

Imo State

Kaduna State

Ogun State

Oyo State

Zamfara State

Adamawa State

Plateau State

Kebbi State

Bauchi State

Share this post on facebook