Biafra: 36 Countries grants Biafrans free Visa entry ahead of October 12

Share this post on facebook

The United States President, Donald J. Trump,  Israeli President,  and 35 other members of the European Union  Nations are set to grant Biafran free Visa entry ahead of October Biafra-Exit from Nigeria.

According to information obtained from the Biafra Magazine (Voice of Biafra), the 40 countries were said to pledge total support to the Biafran Struggle and have promised to enforce the MOU to its logical conclusion.

You will recall that Mazi Nnamdi Kanu led the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) in Europe on Friday to marched on the streets of Germany calling the German Government to support Biafra independence on October 12.

Most of the above-named countries have already signed an MOU with Nnamdi Kanu ahead of October Biafra-Exit from Nigeria, which will mark the beginning of better things to come, as several countries are very much in a haste to welcome the people of Biafra into their Country without a visa procurement.

Below are the full list of African, countries among others available for Biafrans that can enter without visas: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Djibouti, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Senegal, Seychelles, eSwatini (formerly Swaziland), Somalia, Zambia and others.

Share this post on facebook